Series One: Unit One - Bundle

SKU: 364215376135191
  • Whether you are new to the world of metaphysics, a few years into your journey, or desiring a refresher course, these workbooks are for you. The Series 1: Unit 1 workbook, covers basic metaphysical principles as explained in Conversations with God and A Course in Miracles. The workbook features highlight teachings of both CWG and ACIM, my reflections on both books, and exercises for you to reflect on your own thoughts. The Learning to Glow Series 1: Unit 1 Bundle includes the following items:


    Series 1: Unit 1 Workbook - Booklet

    Series 1: Unit 1 Workbook - Digital PDF

    Metaphysics Glossary of Terms

    Learning to Glow Progress Chart

    Learning to Glow Bookmark